Zonen

Home / Archive by category "Zonen"
Product contact zone

Product contact zone

This is the area where the food comes into contact with plant components and can return to the manufacturing process.

These areas are therefore among the most critical sections of a production plant and it is not surprising that the hygiene requirements are particularly high. The formation of potential bacterial nests must be prevented. For this reason, the components must meet certain requirements. By selecting high-quality materials, the necessary resistance to cleaning agents is ensured. In this way, higher cleaning intervals are also possible. An adapted design – without corners and edges – is a further advantage that the special PFLITSCH products for the food industry offer.

Splash zone

Splash zone

In the splash zone, food can get to the machine components and stick to them. Perfect cleanability is therefore also the decisive keyword here.

Even if food does not come into direct contact with the machine here and then returns to the processing stage, these production sections must be cleaned without leaving any residue. For this reason, components must be protected and, for example, have smooth surfaces to prevent food from sticking.

Product-free zone

Product-free zone

Beyond the actual machining process, we find requirements in this area that are comparable to those in the classic industrial environment.

Since the product in this area is already packaged, there is no risk of contamination. Depending on the application, the special Hygienic Design products from PFLITSCH should nevertheless be used in this area. A consultation with the PFLITSCH experts provides clarity as to which product is suitable for this application area.

Zonen

Home / Archive by category "Zonen"
Produktkontaktzone

Produktkontaktzone

Das ist der Bereich, wo die Lebensmittel mit Anlagenbauteilen in Berührung kommen und zurück in der Verarbeitungsprozess gelangen können.

Daher zählen diese Bereiche zu den kritischsten Abschnitten einer Produktionsanlage und es ist nicht verwunderlich, dass die Hygiene-Anforderungen besonders hoch sind. Die Bildung potenzieller Bakteriennester muss verhindert werden. Aus diesem Grund müssen die Komponenten bestimmte Voraussetzungen erfüllen. Durch die Auswahl hochwertiger Materialien ist die notwendige Resistenz gegenüber Reinigungsmitteln gegen. Auf diese Weise sind auch höher Reinigungsintervalle möglich. Ein angepasstes Design – ohne Ecken und Kanten – ist ein weiterer Vorteil, den die speziellen PFLITSCH Produkte für die Lebensmittelindustrie mitbringen.

Spritzzone

Spritzzone

In der Spritzzone kann es passieren, dass Lebensmittel an die Bauteile der Maschine gelangen und sich festsetzen. Perfekte Reinigbarkeit ist daher auch hier das entscheidende Stichwort.

Auch wenn Lebensmittel hier nicht in direkten Kontakt mit der Maschine kommen und anschließend wieder in den Verarbeitungsprozess gelangen, ist eine rückstandslose Reinigung dieser Produktionsabschnitte erforderlich. Aus diesem Grund müssen Bauteile geschützt werden und beispielsweise über glatte Oberflächen verfügen, um Anhaftungen von Lebensmitteln zu vermeiden.

Produktfreie Zone

Produktfreie Zone

Jenseits des eigentlichen Bearbeitungsprozesses finden wir in diesem Bereich Anforderungen, die mit denen im klassischen Industrieumfeld vergleichbar sind.

Da die Lebensmittel in diesem Bereich bereits verpackt sind, ist die Gefahr einer Kontamination nicht gegeben. Je nach Anwendungsfall sollten in diesem Bereich trotzdem die speziellen Hygienic-Design-Produkte von PFLITSCH zum Einsatz kommen. Ein Beratungsgespräch mit den PFLITSCH Experten schafft Klarheit, welche Produkt sich für diesen Anwendungsbereich eignen.