Archives

Home / Portfolio

Hier steht ein kurzer Text zum Kabelschutz

Sheathed corrugated conduit

Sheathed corrugated conduit

flexible

High mechanical resistance and outstanding flexibility – these are the strengths of the sheathed corrugated conduit. It’s also the ideal variant for running several cables together into an enclosure, as this can only be done hygienically with the aid of a hose. The corrugated conduit is capable of withstanding temperatures of up to +120 °C for short periods. It is also compatible with our blueglobe CLEAN Plus cable gland.

  • Hose material: FDA-compliant coated polyamide
  • Temperature range: -20 °C to +95 °C (briefl y up to +120 °C)
  • Wall thickness: 2.1 mm to 3.9 mm
  • Inner diameter: 11.8 mm to 46.7 mm
Abrasion-resistant pressure hose

Abrasion-resistant pressure hose

with reinforcement, smooth inside and outside

When routing cables through very tight radii, the reinforced pressure hose offers outstanding flexibility. At the same time, it provides an optimum combination of high temperature resistance, outstanding wear resistance and excellent chemical resistance.

  • Hose material: PUR 441
  • Temperature range: -40 °C to +90 °C
  • Wall thickness: 2 mm to 3 mm
  • Inner diameter: 8 mm to 19 mm
Abrasion-resistant pressure hose

Abrasion-resistant pressure hose

without reinforcement, smooth inside and outside

A cable-protection solution with a good cost-benefit ratio for applications that demand a hygienic design. It combines high temperature resistance, good wear resistance and flexibility with excellent chemical resistance against oils, solvents, hydraulic and cleaning fluids.

  • Hose material: PUR 401
  • Temperature range: -40 °C to +90 °C
  • Wall thickness: 2 mm to 3 mm
  • Inner diameter: 8 mm to 19 mm

Archives

Home / Portfolio

Hier steht ein kurzer Text zum Kabelschutz

Wellrohr ummantelt

Wellrohr ummantelt

flexibel

Eine hohe mechanische Widerstandsfähigkeit und überragende Flexibilität – das sind die Stärken des ummantelten Wellrohrs. Es ist auch die ideale Variante, um mehrere Kabel zusammen in ein Gehäuse einzuführen, was nur mit einem Schlauch hygienegerecht machbar ist. Kurzzeitig kann das Wellrohr Temperaturen von bis zu +120°C standhalten. Eine Kompatibilität mit unserer blueglobe CLEAN Plus Kabelverschraubung ist ebenfalls gewährleistet.

  • Schlauchmaterial: FDA konformes beschichtetes Polyamid
  • Temperaturbereich: -20 °C bis +95 °C (kurzzeitig bis +120 °C)
  • Wandstärke: 2,1 mm bis 3,9 mm
  • Größen Innendurchmesser: 11,8 mm bis 46,7 mm
Abriebfester Druckschlauch

Abriebfester Druckschlauch

mit Verstärkung, innen und außen glatt

Für den anspruchsvollen Einsatz zur Kabelführung innerhalb sehr enger Radien bietet der Druckschlauch mit Verstärkung eine überragende Flexibilität. Zugleich verfügt er über eine optimale Kombination aus hoher Temperaturbeständigkeit, hervorragender Verschleißfestigkeit und ausgezeichneter chemischer Beständigkeit.

  • Schlauchmaterial: PUR 441
  • Temperaturbereich: -40 °C bis +90 °C
  • Wandstärke: 2 mm bis 3 mm
  • Größen Innendurchmesser: 8 mm bis 19 mm
Abriebfester Druckschlauch

Abriebfester Druckschlauch

ohne Verstärkung, innen und außen glatt

Eine Kabelschutz-Lösung mit gutem Kosten-Nutzen-Verhältnis für den Hygiene-Einsatz. Sie vereint hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit mit guter Verschleißfestigkeit und Flexibilität bei bester chemischer Beständigkeit gegen Öle, Lösungsmittel, Hydraulik- und Reinigungsflüssigkeiten.

  • Schlauchmaterial: PUR 401
  • Temperaturbereich: -40 °C bis +90 °C
  • Wandstärke: 2 mm bis 3 mm
  • Größen Innendurchmesser: 8 mm bis 19 mm